Membership By County (M through R)
(Madera County thru Riverside County)

Roster (A through L) | Roster (S through Z)

(Updated 11/08/2013)

MADERA COUNTY
Dennis Koch
Behavioral Health Services Director Administrator, AOD Program
P.O. Box 1288
Madera, CA 93639-1288
(559) 675-7926
(559) 675-4999 FAX
dennis.koch@madera-county.com

MADERA COUNTY
Cesar Velasquez, LCSW
AOD Division Manager
P.O. Box 1288
Madera, CA 93639-1288
(559) 675-7020
(559) 675-7924 FAX
cesar.velasquez@madera-county.com

MARIN COUNTY
D.J. Pierce, OTR, MPA
Chief, Marin County H&HS
Division of Alcohol, Drug & Tobacco Programs
10 N. San Pedro Road, Room 1015
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 473-6652
(415) 473-7008 FAX
dpierce@marincounty.org

MARIPOSA COUNTY
John Lawless
Behavioral Health Director
P.O. Box 99
5037 Stroming Rd.
Mariposa, CA 95338
(209) 966-2000
(209) 966-8251 FAX
jlawless@mariposacounty.org

MARIPOSA COUNTY
Angela Phillips
AOD Program Administrator
P.O. Box 99
5037 Stroming Rd.
Mariposa, CA 95338
(209) 966-2000
(209) 966-8251 FAX
aphillips@mariposahsc.org

MENDOCINO COUNTY
Tom Pinizzotto, Administrator
Alcohol & Other Drug Programs
Health & Human Services Agency
1120 S. Dora Street
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 472-2354
(707) 472-2335 FAX
pinizzottot@co.mendocino.ca.us

MERCED COUNTY
Trechann Barber-Jacinto
Alcohol & Drug Program Administrator
P.O. Box 2087
Merced, CA 95344
(209) 381-6813
(209) 725-8628 FAX
TBarber-Jacinto@co.merced.ca.us

MODOC COUNTY
Tara Shepherd, M.A., M.A.C.
AOD Administrator
441 North Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101
(530) 233-6319.
(530) 233-5311 FAX
tarashepherd@co.modoc.ca.us

MONO COUNTY
Debra Stewart
Mental Health Director &
AOD Administrator
P.O. Box 2619
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
(760) 924-1753
(760) 924-1741 FAX
dstewart@mono.ca.gov

MONO COUNTY
Robin Roberts, MFT
Alcohol & Drug Program Supervisor
Mono County Mental Health
P.O. Box 2619
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
(760) 924-1740
(760) 924-1741 FAX
rroberts@mono.ca.gov

MONTEREY COUNTY
Wayne Clark
Behavioral Health Director
1270 Natividad Road
Salinas, CA 93906
(831) 755-4509
(831) 755-4980 FAX
clarkww@co.monterey.ca.us

MONTEREY COUNTY
Robert Jackson, Program Manager
Alcohol & Drug Program
1270 Natividad Road
Salinas, CA 93906
(831) 755-4510
(831) 424-9808 FAX
jacksonrl@co.monterey.ca.us

NAPA COUNTY
Alice Hughey, Acting Director
Napa Co. Health and Human Services Agency
Interim Administrator, Napa County Alcohol and Drug Programs
2361 Elm Street, Building S
Napa, Ca 94559
(707) 253-4279
alice.hughey@countyofnapa.org

NEVADA COUNTY
Michael Heggarty
Behavioral Health Director
Nevada Co. Behavioral Health
500 Crown Point Circle, Suite 120
Grass Valley, CA 95945.
(530) 265-1437
(530) 265-9820 FAX
michael.heggarty@co.nevada.ca.us

NEVADA COUNTY
Mary Lowe
Adult Services Program Manager
Nevada County Behavioral Health
500 Crown Point Circle, Suite 120
Grass Valley, CA 95945.
(530) 470-2542
(530) 271-0257 FAX
Mary.Lowe@co.nevada.ca.us

ORANGE COUNTY
Mary Hale, Chief of Operations
Behavioral Health Services
405 W. Fifth St., Suite 724
Santa Ana, CA 92701
(714) 834-7024
(714) 667-5506 FAX
mhale@ochca.com

ORANGE COUNTY
Brett O'Brien, Administrator
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Services
Orange County Health Care Agency
405 W. Fifth Street, Suite 212
Santa Ana, CA 92701
(714) 834-2011
(714) 667-3968 FAX
bobrien@ochca.com

PLACER COUNTY
Maureen Bauman, Director
Placer County Adult System of Care
101 Cirby Hills Dr.
Roseville, CA 95678
(530) 889-7256
(530) 889-7275 FAX
mbauman@placer.ca.gov

PLACER COUNTY
Amy Ellis, Program Manager
Alcohol and Drug Programs
Placer County Adult System of Care
101 Cirby Hills Dr.
Roseville, Ca 95678
(916) 787-8804
(530) 889-7275 FAX
Arellis@placer.ca.gov

PLUMAS COUNTY
Mimi Hall, Director
Alcohol & Drug Services
270 County Hospital Rd. Ste 128
Quincy, CA 95971
(530) 283-6316
(530) 283-4420 FAX
mimihall@countyofplumas.com

RIVERSIDE COUNTY
Jerry Wengerd, Director
Dept. of Mental Health
P.O. Box 7549
Riverside, CA 92513-7549
(951) 358-4501
(951) 358-4513 FAX
Wengerd@rcmhd.org

RIVERSIDE COUNTY
Karen Kane
Substance Abuse Program Administrator
3525 Presley Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 782-2400
(951) 683-4904 FAX
KSKane@rcmhd.org