Membership By County (S through Z)
(Sacramento County thru Yuba County)

Roster (A through L) | Roster (M through R)

(Updated 11/08/2013)

SACRAMENTO COUNTY
Marguerite Story-Baker
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Alcohol & Drug Services Division
7001-A East Parkway, Suite 500
Sacramento, CA 95823
(916) 875-2046
(916) 875-2035 FAX
story-bakerm@saccounty.net

SAN BENITO COUNTY
Alan Yamamoto, LCSW, Director &
AOD Administrator
Dept. of Behavioral Health
1131 San Felipe Road
Hollister, CA 95023
(831) 636-4020
(831) 636-4025 FAX
alan@sbcmh.org

SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY
CaSonya Thomas, Director
Department of Behavioral Health
& AOD Program Administrator
268 W. Hospitality Lane, Suite 400
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0026
(909) 382-3133
(909) 382-3105 FAX
cathomas@dbh.sbcounty.gov

SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY
Veronica A. Kelley, LCSW
Deputy Director, Regional Operations and AOD Services
San Bernardino County Department of Behavioral Health
(909) 382-3079
(909) 382-3105 FAX
vkelley@dbh.sbcounty.gov

SAN DIEGO COUNTY
Susan Bower, Deputy Director
Health & Human Services Agency
Alcohol & Drug Services
3255 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 584-5030
(619) 584-5081 FAX
susan.bower@sdcounty.ca.gov

SAN FRANCISCO COUNTY
Alice Gleghorn, Ph.D.
County Alcohol & Drug Administrator
S.F. Dept. of Public Health
1380 Howard Street, Room 423
San Francisco, CA 94103-9705
(415) 255-3722
(415) 255-3529
alice.gleghorn@sfdph.org

SAN JOAQUIN COUNTY

Vic Singh, Director
San Joaquin Co. Behavioral Health
1212 N. California Street
Stockton, CA 95202
(209) 468-2082
(209) 468-6826 FAX
vsingh@sjcbhs.org

SAN JOAQUIN COUNTY
Jean Anderson, Assistant Director
San Joaquin Co. Behavioral Health Svs.
1212 N. California Street
Stockton, CA 95202
(209) 468-8483
(209) 468-3723 FAX
janderson@sjcbhs.org

SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY
Star Graber, PhD, LMFT
Division Manager, AOD Services
2180 Johnson Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 781-4759
(805) 781-1227 FAX
sgraber@co.slo.ca.us

SAN MATEO COUNTY
Stephen Kaplan, Director
Behavioral Health and Recovery Services
225 37th Avenue, 3rd Floor
San Mateo, CA. 94403
(650) 573-3609
(650) 573-2841 FAX
skaplan@co.sanmateo.ca.us

SAN MATEO COUNTY
Clara Boyden, Program Manager
Alcohol and Other Drug Services
Behavioral Health and Recovery Services
400 Harbor Blvd., Building E
Belmont, CA 94402
(650) 802-5101
(650) 802-6440 FAX
cboyden@co.sanmateo.ca.us

SANTA BARBARA COUNTY
Ann Detrick, Director
Alcohol, Drugs & Mental Health Dept.
300 N. San Antonio Rd., Bldg. 3
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
(805) 681-5220
(805) 681-5262 FAX
adetrick@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

SANTA BARBARA COUNTY
John Doyel, Program Manager
Division of Alcohol & Drug Programs
300 N. San Antonio Road, Bldg. 3
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
(805) 681-4907
(805) 681-5413 FAX
jdoyel@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

SANTA CLARA COUNTY
Bruce Copley, Director
Dept. of Alcohol & Drug Services
976 Lenzen Avenue, 3rd Floor
San Jose, CA 95126
(408) 792-5692
947-8703 FAX
Bruce.Copley@hhs.sccgov.org

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY
Bill Manov, Ph.D., Administrator
Alcohol & Drug Program
1400 Emeline Ave.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 454-4220
(831) 454-4747 FAX
bill.manov@health.co.santa-cruz.ca.us

SHASTA COUNTY
Donnell Ewert, M.P.H., Director
Shasta County Health & Human Services
2650 Breslauer Way
Redding CA 96001
(530) 245-6269
(530) 225-5903 FAX
dewert@co.shasta.ca.us

SIERRA COUNTY
April Waldo, Interim Director
Health & Human Services Agency
P.O. Box 265
202 Front Street
Loyalton, CA 96118
(530) 993-6707
(530) 993-6741 FAX
awaldo@sierracounty.ws

SISKIYOU COUNTY
Terry Barber, Director
Human Services Dept.
2060 Campus Drive
Yreka, CA 96097
(530) 841-4100
(530) 841-4712 FAX
tbarber@co.siskiyou.ca.us

SOLANO COUNTY
Andrew M. Williamson, MFT
AOD Administrator
Substance Abuse Division
2101 Courage Drive MS: 10-100
Fairfield, CA. 94533
Phone: 707-784-2226
Fax: 707-784-2204
AMWilliamson@solanocounty.com

SONOMA COUNTY
Derrick West
Interim AOD Administrator
Department of Behavioral Health Services
1430 Neotomas Avenue
Santa Rosa, Ca 95405
(707) 565-6945
(707) 565-6964 FAX
dwest@sonoma-county.org

STANISLAUS COUNTY
Madelyn Schlaepfer, Ph.D.
Behavioral Health Director
Administrator, AOD Programs
800 Scenic Drive
Modesto, CA 95350
(209) 525-6225
(209) 558-8233 FAX
mschlaepfer@stanbhrs.org

SUTTER COUNTY
Tom Sherry, MFT
Mental Health Director & AOD Administrator
1965 Live Oak Blvd.
Yuba City, CA 95992
(530) 822-7200, ext. 2225
(530) 822-7627 FAX
TSherry@co.sutter.ca.us

TEHAMA COUNTY
Valerie Lucero, Exec. Director
Tehama Co. Health Services Agency
818 Main St., P.O. Box 400
Red Bluff, CA 96080
(530) 527-8491, x. 3166
(530) 527-0240 FAX
lucerov@tcha.net

TEHAMA COUNTY
Sue McVean, LCSW
Director, Alcohol & Drug Division
P.O. Box 400
Red Bluff, CA 96080
(530) 527-7893, x. 3402
(530) 527-0766 FAX
mcveans@tcha.net

TRINITY COUNTY
Anne Lagorio
AOD Administrator
Trinity County Behavioral Health Services
P.O. Box 1640, 1450 Main Street
Weaverville, CA 96093-1640
(530) 623-8288
(530) 623-4448 FAX
ALagorio@kingsview.org

TULARE COUNTY
Timothy Durick
Director, Health & Human Services Agency
5957 South Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93277
(559) 624-7446
(559) 737-4572 FAX
tdurick@tularehhsa.org

TULARE COUNTY
Elissa M. Padilla
Deputy Director, HHS Agency
Alcohol and Other Drug Programs
5957 South Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93277
(559) 624-7447
(559) 737-4572 FAX
epadilla@tularehhsa.org

TUOLUMNE COUNTY
Rita Austin, LCSW, Director
Behavioral Health Department
105 Hospital Rd.
Sonora, CA 95270
(209) 533-6245
(209) 588-9563 FAX
laustin@co.tuolumne.ca.us

TUOLUMNE COUNTY
Sue McGuire, MSW
AOD Program Supervisor
105 Hospital Road
Sonora, California 95370
(209) 533-6245
(209) 588-9563 FAX
SMcGuire@co.tuolumne.ca.us

VENTURA COUNTY
Patrick Zarate
AOD Programs, Division Manager
Ventura Co. Behavioral Health Dept.
1911 Williams Drive
Oxnard, CA 93036
(805) 981-2114
(805) 981-2836 FAX
patrick.zarate@ventura.org

YOLO COUNTY
Jill Cook
Director of Health Services
137 N. Cottonwood Street, Suite 2500
Woodland, CA 95695
(530) 666-8516
(530) 666-8294 FAX
jill.cook@yolocounty.org

YOLO COUNTY
Mark Bryan, MSW
Assistant Director of Health Services
Mental Health Director & AOD Administrator
137 N. Cottonwood Street, Suite 2500
Woodland, CA 95695
(530) 666-8532
(530) 666-8294 FAX
mark.bryan@yolocounty.org

YUBA COUNTY
Tom Sherry, MFT
Mental Health Director & AOD Administrator
1965 Live Oak Blvd.
Yuba City, CA 95992
(530) 822-7200, ext. 2201
(530) 822-3296 FAX
TSherry@co.sutter.ca.us